Kokopelli – Kindness, Gratitude, and Abundance

The blogging world has been a blessing in my life. It has given me an opportunity to meet and become friends with so many gifted people. Skywalker Payne is among them – a gifted writer, thinker, and storyteller who reminds me to look deeper to see that all life is sacred. I wish to thank her for graciously allowing to me to share this beautiful story and performance here.

(Please visit Skywalker’s blog to share your likes and comments and to explore her lovely poetry and stories.)

Skywalker Storyteller Works

This Native American story teaches kindness, gratitude, and abundance. Enjoy.

View original post

About Carol A. Hand

What matters are not the titles I’ve held or university degrees I earned or the size of a house or bank account. It’s really what I’ve learned from ordinary people like me whom I’ve met along the way. They taught me to live with gratitude and give thanks for each new day.
This entry was posted in Guest Author/ Reblog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

