Reflections – Saturday, June 25, 2016

Carol A. Hand

Admiring the late-June moon in the morning sky
as wispy clouds swiftly pass by
realizing that there is always beauty near
in those fleeting moments when we take time to really be here

***

June morning moon

***

Note: Please be patient. In the midst of editing, I only visit WP occasionally these days. I miss your posts, but I still have a long way to go to finish this editing task by fall. I’ve only edited and re-edited eight chapters out of forty-eight, but they’re printed out and ready for the friends who have agreed to review and comment. Until I’m able to return more frequently to blogging, I send my best wishes to all.

***

Copyright Notice: © Carol A. Hand and carolahand, 2013-2016. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Carol A. Hand and carolahand with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

27 thoughts on “Reflections – Saturday, June 25, 2016”

    1. Thank you so much for your lovely comments and support, Izzy ❤

      (I just wanted to let you know that I can't access your site except for one post that announces that you are back on WP with a link to your original site. The link didn't work for me. I'm not sure if others have mentioned this…)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

